brown eyed soul - jungyeob

On May 3rd, Brown Eyed Soul unveiled a music video teaser for the  fourth and final solo single project, Jung Yup’s ‘Come With Me Girl.’

The group’s members have met much success with the releases by  Naul with “You From The Same Time” in February, Young Jun with “Thinking Only of You” in March, and Sung Hoon with “I Love You” in April. Now, Jung Yup brings his vocals to the stage with his solo track.

Taking it back old school, ‘Come With Me Girl’  highlights Jung Yeop’s smooth yet powerful vocals while the soft instrumentals resonate in the background. The MV features actress Kim Ko Eun who is seen gracefully moving around her house, adding an artistic element to the song. 

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

[Brown Eyed Soul] Single Project 4th
[Digital SingleCome With Me Girl

| Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | OllehiTunesmp3 |
작사/작곡: 정엽 | 편곡: 유니크노트
Lyricist/Composer: Jung Yup | Arranger: Uniqnote

Come with me girl
아무일도 없던 것처럼 돌아와 나와 춤을 춰요
Come with me girl
다시 겨울이 찾아와요 내 곁에 그대가 없는데

남겨진 그 와인 탁자 위에 수선화처럼
멈춰 서버린 기억들이 시들기 전에
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
희미하게 보이네요 그대 볼에 흐르는 눈물이
Come with me girl
꿈속에서만 부르는 그댈 위한 외로운 이 노래

바래진 그 라임 오렌지빛 수채화처럼
눈이 부신 널 내 맘에서 지우기 전에
Come back Come back Come back

바보같이 자꾸만 이러지 나 왜
울지 못해 웃고만 서 있니 나 왜
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
멀어진 그 밤 잿빛으로 변한 달처럼
아주 차갑게 가슴 아픈 그 말을 했죠
Good bye Good bye Good bye

[Romanization]

Come with me girl
amuildo eopdeon geotcheoreom dorawa nawa chumeul chwowo
Come with me girl
dasi kyeo.uri chajawayo nae gyeote keudaega eopneunde

namgyeojin keu wain takja wi.e suseonhwa cheoreom
meomchwoseobeorin ki.eokdeuri sideulgi jeone
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
huimihage boineyo keudae bore heureuneun nunmuri
Come with me girl
kkumsogeseoman bureuneun keudael wihan woeroun i norae

baraejin keu raim orenjibit suchaehwa cheoreom
nuni busin neol nae mameseo jiugi jeone
Come back Come back Come back

babogati jakkuman ireoji na wae
ulji mothae utgoman seo itni na wae
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
meoreojin keu bam jaetbicheuro byeonhan dalcheoreom
aju chagabke gaseum apeun keu mareul haetjyo
Good bye Good bye Good bye

[Translations]

Come with me girl
As if nothing happened, come back and dance with me
Come with me girl
Winter is coming once again
Although you’re not by my side

Like the daffodil left on top of the wine table
Before the frozen memories wither
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
I can see faintly, the tears rolling down your cheeks
Come with me girl
This lonely song is for you, who I only call out to in my dreams

Like the faded painting of the lime and orange
Before I erase the dazzling you from my heart
Come back Come back Come back

Why am I acting like a fool?
I can’t cry so I’m laughing, why?
Come back Come back Come back

Come with me girl
Like the moon that turned into ash the night you left
You coldly said those heartbreaking words
Good bye Good bye Good bye

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana]
[Korean lyric by: naver music]
[Translated by: popgasa]
Please take out with full credit