cheese in the trap pt5

[Cheese in the Trap OST – Part 5 Track 1 & 3] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes mp3 |
작사: 조현아 (한국버전 만), 솔튼페이퍼 | 작곡/편곡: 솔튼페이퍼
Lyricists: Jo Hyun-a (Kor. Ver. only), SALTNPAPER | Composer/Arranger: SALTNPAPER

[KOREAN VERSION]

널 끌어당기는
신기한 이끌림

In love
You’re in love

We were in love
Oh my love

Go..

널 끌어당기는 신기한 너의 힘

너에게
다가가게 하는 걸

나도 모르게 내 마음
너에게로 가는 걸

너에게로
다가가게 하는 걸

Without a reason for my heart

너에게로 가는 걸
너에게로

[Romanization]

neol kkeureodanggineun
sin.gihan ikkeullim

In love
You’re in love

We were in love
Oh my love

Go..

neol kkeureodanggineun sin.gihan neo.ui him

neo.ege
dagagage haneun geol

nado moreuge nae ma.eum
neo.egero ganeun geol

neo.egero
dagagage haneun geol

Without a reason for my heart

neo.egero ganeun geol
neo.egero

[Translations]

This mysterious attraction
That pulls you in

In love
You’re in love

We were in love
Oh my love

Go..

Your mysterious power
That pulls you

It makes me go to you

Without knowing
My heart is going to you

It makes me go to you

Without a reason for my heart

Goes to you
To you

[ENGLISH VERSION]

Hey would you believe me
If I said I miss you

In love
You’re in love

We were in love
Oh my love

Go..
Go go
Go go
Go go

Love is really loving
If I said I miss you

I will try to be where I belong

Because there’s nothing in the world
That could take this away

So I will go into
The dark of your night

So I will follow you there
And wait for your light

For you I’m alive

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana]
[Korean/English lyric by: melOn]
[Translated by: popgasa]
Please take out with full credit