tantara ost 7

“This collaboration of Korea’s most talented vocalist Ailee and rapper Truedy not only broadens these artists’ musical spectrums, but provides something new and fresh for the listeners. “I can’t live without you” is a song about breaking up – Ailee’s interpretation of the song’s details, like the sentimental lyrics about pretending to be strong after a break-up and all the emotions exploding later on in the song, is really charming and impressive.” – 1thek

[Entertainer/Tantara OST – Part 7] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes |
작사: 트루디, 이단옆차기, Long Candy | 작곡: 이단옆차기, Long Candy | 편곡: Glory Face
Lyricists: Truedy, Duble Sidekick, Long Candy | Composers: Duble Sidekick, Long Candy | Arranger: Glory Face

막이 내려 이 사랑에 작아지는 함성 속에
무대 위에 홀로 남아 남김없이 널 지워내

널 바라만 봐도 배가 불렀던
그때로 돌아가고 싶어
할 수 있다면 나 그대로 바뀐 건 하나 없어
그 자리 너만 있다면
(you don’t wanna mean
you don’t wanna mean)
I don’t hesitate to take the time
you think it’s waste of time
take your time to find it out
그때로 돌아가고 싶어
I can’t live without you

니가 있어야 살아 나 혼잣말
난 널 위해 살아 속으로만
셀 수 없이 널 지워 또 눈물로 빌어
니 얼굴이 떠올라
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
아파 아파 도와줘 날
Save me from this kryptonite
너 없이 살 수 있도록

사랑해서 떠난단 말 그딴 말 입에 담지마
아플 거라 착각을 해 중요한걸 넌 놓친 채

이건 병이야 병
우리 온종일 떨어지고 잡지 않으면
깨져버리는 병 그런 병
그걸 알기에 놓지 못하는 걸
몇 번 부서져도 부러져도
다시 붙을 줄 알았던 우리 둘 사이 벽
점점 점과 점이 붙어
이젠 돼버렸지 원 잘 굴러가겠지만
I can’t live without you

니가 있어야 살아 나 혼잣말
난 널 위해 살아 속으로만
셀 수 없이 널 지워 또 눈물로 빌어
니 얼굴이 떠올라
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
아파 아파 도와줘 날
Save me from this kryptonite
너 없이 살 수 있도록

시들은 사랑이 빛을 잃어
돌아갈 길이 안보여
참았던 눈물 더 이상 너에겐

니가 있어야 살아 나 혼잣말
난 널 위해 살아 속으로만
셀 수 없이 널 지워 또 눈물로 빌어
니 얼굴이 떠올라
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
아파 아파 도와줘 날
Save me from this kryptonite
너 없이 살 수 있도록

[Romanization]

magi naeryeo i sarange jagajineun hamseong soge
mudae wie hollo nama namgim eopsi neol jiwonae

neol baraman bwado baega bulleotdeon
keuttaero doragago sipeo
hal su itdamyeon na keudaero bakkwin geon hana eopseo
keu jari neoman itdamyeon
(you don’t wanna mean
you don’t wanna mean)
I don’t hesitate to take the time
you think it’s waste of time
take your time to find it out
keuttaero doragago sipeo
I can’t live without you

niga isseoya sara na honjatmal
nan neol wihae sara sogeuroman
sel su eopsi neol jiwo tto nunmullo bireo
ni eolguri tteo.olla
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
apa apa dowajwo nal
Save me from this kryptonite
neo eopsi sal su itdorok

saranghaeseo tteonandan mal keuttan mal ibe damjima
apeul geora chakgakeul hae jungyohan geol neon nohchin chae

igeon byeongiya byeong
uri onjongil tteoreojigo jabji anheumyeon
kkaejyeobeorineun byeong keureon byeong
keugeol algie nohji mothaneun geol
myeot beon buseojyeodo bureojyeodo
dasi buteul jul aratdeon uri dul sai byeok
jeomjeom jeomgwa jeomi buteo
ijen dwaebeoryeotji won jal gulleogagetjiman
I can’t live without you

niga isseoya sara na honjatmal
nan neol wihae sara sogeuroman
sel su eopsi neol jiwo tto nunmullo bireo
ni eolguri tteo.olla
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
apa apa dowajwo nal
Save me from this kryptonite
neo eopsi sal su itdorok

sideureun sarangi bicheul irheo
doragal giri anboyeo
chamatdeon nunmul deo isang neo.egen

niga isseoya sara na honjatmal
nan neol wihae sara sogeuroman
sel su eopsi neol jiwo tto nunmullo bireo
ni eolguri tteo.olla
Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
apa apa dowajwo nal
Save me from this kryptonite
neo eopsi sal su itdorok

[Translations]

The curtains are falling down on this love, on the decreasing cheers
I’m alone on stage and trying to erase all of you

I wanna go back to the times
When I felt full just by looking at you
If only I could
I’m the same, I haven’t changed a bit
If only you were here
(you know what I mean
you know what I mean)
I don’t hesitate to take the time
you think it’s waste of time
take your time to find it out
I wanna go back to those times

I can’t live without you
I can live only if you’re here, I’m talking to myself
I’m living for you, only on the inside
I try to erase you countless times but I beg with tears again
I keep seeing your face

Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
It hurts, it hurts, please help me
Save me from this kryptonite
So I can live without you

Saying you’re leaving me because you love me, don’t even say that
I thought that I’d be hurting but the important thing is, I lost you
This is a sickness
If we’re apart all day and we don’t hold onto each other
The sickness shatters
I know that so I can’t let you go
Even if it broke down a few times
I thought we could put ourselves back together, the wall between us
Dots connect and now it has become a circle

I can’t live without you
I can live only if you’re here, I’m talking to myself
I’m living for you, only on the inside
I try to erase you countless times but I beg with tears again
I keep seeing your face

Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
It hurts, it hurts, please help me
Save me from this kryptonite
So I can live without you

The withered love has lost its light
I can’t see the way back
Tears I held back are no longer for you

I can live only if you’re here, I’m talking to myself
I’m living for you, only on the inside
I try to erase you countless times but I beg with tears again
I keep seeing your face

Why don’t you come in
Save me save me save my life
It hurts, it hurts, please help me
Save me from this kryptonite
So I can live without you

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana]
[Korean lyric by: naver music]
[Translated by: popgasa]
Please take out with full credit