uncontrollably fond ost pt14

Apparently, this song has already included in the Vol 1 OST. Maybe they didn’t plan to release Pop OST in the first place. If they had already plan to do it, why separate all pop songs and include this one in first OST isn’t it… just my theory. hehe cuz I thought the other 2 pop songs by New Empire will be included in Vol 2. But it’s not! Well, it’s still a yeay cuz they release all pop songs officially. and I’m loving it❤

[Uncontrollably Fond OST – Part 14 Track 2] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh |
작사/작곡/편곡 (Lyricists/Composers/Arrangers): Simon Oscroft, Aidan Bartlett, Nick Campbell, Jeremy Redmore, Matt Warman

We rest as one soul
Just one last night here
Remembering
what we gave up
This golden love

Our path have crossed
But it’s the last time
I’ll have you
When we’re old
we’ll look on
This golden love

Oh we were destined
Oh underdone
Oh meet me Thursday
For golden love

I’ll give if you give
Don’t forget this is it
One chance to do us justice
This golden love

Oh we were destined
Oh underdone
Oh meet me Thursday
For golden love

Oh we were destined
Oh underdone
Oh meet me Thursday
For golden love
For golden love
For golden love

[Lyrics by: naver music]