uncontrollably-fond-ost-volume-2

Uncontrollably Fond has officially ended about 2 hours ago. Thank you UF team. You’ve give me so many amazing OST to cherish.❤

[Uncontrollably Fond OST Volume 2 – Full Tracklist]
| Lyrics | Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh |

No. Song Title Artist
1. Ring My Bell 수지
Suzy
2. 사랑이 아프다
Love is Hurt
환희
Hwanhee
3. 사랑해요
I Love You
김범수
Kim Bum Soo
4. My Love 허니지
Honey G
5. 소나기
Shower
에릭남
Eric Nam
6. 살 수 있다고
I Could Live
김연준
Kim Yeon Joon
7. 밀지마 (Ballad Ver.)
Don’t Push Me (Ballad Ver.)
웬디 & 슬기 (레드벨벳)
Wendy & Seulgi (Red Velvet)
8. 보고싶어 (Drama Ver.)
I Miss You (Drama Ver.)
효린
Hyorin
9. 좋을땐
When It’s Good
수지
Suzy
10. A Little Braver New Empire
11. Across The Ocean New Empire
12. Chaos Vari Various Artists
13. Theme 03 Various Artists
14. Cotton Candy Various Artists
15. More Of Mystery Various Artists
16. Hurt Love Various Artists
17. Wherever You Are Various Artists
18. Ambition Various Artists
19. Shiny Bridge Various Artists
20. Over And Over Various Artists
21. The Way To You Various Artists
22. The Only One Various Artists
23. Revenge Various Artists

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit