bts-2nd-album-wings

BTS 2nd Album ‘WINGS’
[Track 12] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes | mp3 |
작사/작곡 (Lyricist/Composer): Kevin Moore

The world’s goin’ crazy
넌 어때 how bout ya
You think it is okay?
난 좀 아닌 것 같어
귀가 있어도 듣질 않어
눈이 있어도 보질 않어
다 마음에 물고기가 살어
걔 이름 SELFISH SELFISH

우린 다 개 돼지 화나서 개 되지
황새 VS 뱁새 전쟁이야 ERRDAY
미친 세상이 yeah
우릴 미치게 해
그래 우린 다 CRAZY
자 소리질러 MAYDAY MAYDAY

온 세상이 다 미친 것 같아 끝인 것 같아
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why why why why
(OH MY GOD)

(Am I Wrong)
내가 뭐 틀린 말했어
내가 뭐 거짓말했어
Going crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
어디로 가는지
세상이 미쳐 돌아가네

Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
(NO I’M NOT)

그램마 니가 미친겨
미친 세상에 안 미친 게 미친겨
온 천지 사방이 HELL YEAH
온라인 오프라인이 HELL YEAH

뉴스를 봐도 아무렇지 않다면
그 댓글이 아무렇지 않다면
그 증오가 아무렇지 않다면
넌 정상 아닌 게 비정상

온 세상이 다 미친 것 같아 끝인 것 같아
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why why why why
(OH MY GOD)

(Am I Wrong)
내가 뭐 틀린 말했어
내가 뭐 거짓말했어
Going crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
어디로 가는지
세상이 미쳐 돌아가네

미친 세상 길을 잃어도
아직은 더 살고 싶어
찾고 싶어 나의 믿음을

(Am I Wrong)
내가 뭐 틀린 말했어
내가 뭐 거짓말했어
Going crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Crazy (미쳤어 미쳤어)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
어디로 가는지
세상이 미쳐 돌아가네

Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this

[Translations]

The world’s goin’ crazy
How about you, how bout ya
You think it is okay?
I don’t think I am
I’ve got ears but I can’t hear
I’ve got eyes but I can’t see
Fish live in everyone’s heart
Their name is SELFISH SELFISH

We are all dogs and pigs, we get angry and turn into an animal
Stork VS Korean crow-tit, it’s a war ERRDAY
This crazy world yeah
Makes us crazy
Yeah we are all CRAZY
Now scream MAYDAY MAYDAY

I think the whole world is crazy, it feels like the end
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why why why why
(OH MY GOD)

(Am I Wrong)
Did I say something wrong
Did I lie
Going crazy (crazy crazy)
Crazy (crazy crazy)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
Where are we going
The whole world is going crazy

Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
(NO I’M NOT)

Yeah dude you’re the crazy one
In this crazy world, not being crazy is crazy
The whole world and around you HELL YEAH
Online and offline HELL YEAH

If you don’t feel anything when you watch the news
If you don’t feel anything about that comment
If you don’t feel anything about the hatred
You are not normal, you are abnormal

I think the whole world is crazy, it feels like the end
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why (Oh why)
Oh why why why why
(OH MY GOD)

(Am I Wrong)
Did I say something wrong
Did I lie
Going crazy (crazy crazy)
Crazy (crazy crazy)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
Where are we going
The whole world is going crazy

I may get lost in this crazy world
But I still want to live a little longer
I want to find my faith

(Am I Wrong)
Did I say something wrong
Did I lie
Going crazy (crazy crazy)
Crazy (crazy crazy)
Am I Wrong
Am I Wrong
Where are we going
The whole world is going crazy

Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this
Are you ready for this

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana] coming soon!!^^
[Korean lyric by: naver music]
[Translated by: kpopviral]
Please Take Out With Full Credit