shopaholic-louis-ost-pt4

[Shopaholic Louis OST – Part 4] Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh |
작사: 신형, 타이비언 | 작곡: 지평권, 타이비언
Lyricists: Shin Hyeong, Taibian | Composers: Ji Pyeong Kwon, Taibian

When Sunny Day It’s Fine Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where Am I and Are You
It’s Dark I Can’t See You

하나 둘 사라진
망설였던 나의 Step
다시 널 불러
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello Hello Hello
너라는 별이 빛나는 곳
그곳이 바로 나의 우주
언젠가 그 별이 빛을 잃어도
꺼져가는 너를 찾아서
나의 빛을 비춰줄거야
With Shinny Light of Mine

When Rainy Day It’s Blue Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where The Place I Round Around
It’s Warm I Can Feel You

하나 둘 떠오른
밝게 빛나던 너의 Star
다시 널 불러
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello

[Romanization]

When Sunny Day It’s Fine Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where Am I and Are You
It’s Dark I Can’t See You

hana dul sarajin
mangseoryeotdeon naui Step
dasi neol bulleo
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello Hello Hello
neoraneun byeori bitnaneun got
keu gosi baro naui uju
eonjen.ga keu byeori bicheul irheodo
kkeojyeoganeun neoreul chajaseo
naui bicheul bichwojulkeoya
With Shinny Light of Mine

When Rainy Day It’s Blue Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where The Place I Round Around
It’s Warm I Can Feel You

hana dul tteo.oreun
balkge bitnadeon neo.ui Star
dasi neol bulleo
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello

[Translations]

When Sunny Day It’s Fine Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where Am I and Are You
It’s Dark I Can’t See You

One by one, it disappeared
My hesitating steps
But I’m calling out to you again
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello Hello Hello
A place where your star shines
That place is my universe
Some day, even if that star loses its light
I will find you
And shine on you with my light
With Shinny Light of Mine

When Rainy Day It’s Blue Day
Hello Hello Hello
Where The Place I Round Around
It’s Warm I Can Feel You

One by one, it rises
Your brightly shining star
I’m calling out to you again
Hey You Hey You Hey You

Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello
Hello

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana]
[Korean lyric by: naver music]
[Translated by: popgasa]
Please take out with full credit