c078etouaaestqb

You see… whenever I write something, I am always hyped. Like.. everything is awesome. Regardless of my broken English, I always end up rambling about many things. How awesome is this winner, that winner etc.. This time is no exception. Sadly. I wanted to take it easy but the fact that my boy, one of the two men that I adore, the model-turned-actor whose I keep my eyes on, someone whose I specially have extra instagram account just to update his activity, project and whereabouts, wins Daesang. The highest achievement in this award show, how to keep calm!!

MANY MANY MANY CONGRATULATIONS LEE JONG SUK. I AM SINCERELY SPEECHLESS. Well to be honest, I didn’t see it coming. I joke about he might get the Daesang for his performance as Kang Chul and because W-Two Worlds is very popular. But I didn’t expect it’d be true.. Jongsuk won Newcomer Award in 2013, he rises to the top within 3 years. Great achievement! W-Two Worlds wins most of the award tonight, where Jongsuk gets 3 of them, 1 with the pretty angel Han Hyo Joo for Best Couple.

With Jongsuk winning, I really hope one day his best buddy, Kim Woo Bin gets Daesang too. If he does, my puzzle complete then. hehe Tomorrow KBS Drama Award will be held where Woobin has nomination too. The chances to get Daesang is blurry with many strong contender, so maybe next year! Or next next year. I’ll be waiting till it happen. ok stahp already.

Here’s the complete winner list. Once again, Congratulations Lee Jongsuk and all the winners!!

c0788sfveaaev3t

GRAND PRIZE (DAESANG)
LEE TO THE JONG TO THE SUK erhmerhgerd

BEST DRAMA
W-Two Worlds

TOP EXCELLENCE AWARD
[Serial Drama]
Actor:
Lee Sang Woo
Actress:
Kim So Yeon

[Special Production Drama]
Actor: Lee Seo Jin
Actress: UEE

[Mini-Series]
Actor: Lee Jong Suk
Actress:  Han Hyo Joo

EXCELLENCE AWARD
[Serial Drama]
Actor: Son Ho Jun
Actress: Im Ji Yeon

[Special Production Drama]
Actor: Seo Ha Joon
Actress: Jin Se Yeon

[Mini-Series]
Actor: Seo In Guk
Actress: Lee Sung Kyung

GOLDEN ACTING AWARD
[Serial Drama]
Actor: Lee Pil Mo
Actress: Kim Ji Ho

[Special Production Drama]
Actor: Jeong Joon Ho
Actress: Lee Hwi Hyang

[Mini-Series]
Actor: Kim Ui Sung
Actress: Im Se Mi

c07tlnoukaehu2v8

BEST COUPLE AWARD
Lee Jong Suk & Han Hyo Joo – W-Two Worlds ❤

BEST SCRIPTWRITER AWARD
Song Jae Jung – W-Two Worlds

BEST CHILD ACTING AWARD
• Goo Geon Min
• Jeong Da Bin

c07sj-lvqaaaivh

BEST NEWCOMER AWARD
Actor:
• Nam Joo Hyuk
• Ryu Jun Yeol

Actress:
• Nam Ji Hyun
• Jo Bo Ah

Compiled by: sleeplessaliana
Photos & Winners List ©MBC
Please take out with full credit


Just an extra fangirl moment here… hehehe

c08bsleuoaam900

The best couple of the day. The NO BREATHING couple. 😀

