gain-jeff-bernatt-pray

[MV Teaser]

[Official MV]

[Single]
| Naver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunesmp3 |

작사: 김이나 | 작곡: 김제휘, 김희원 | 편곡: 김제휘
Lyricist: Kim Ina | Composers: Kim Je Hwi, Kim Hee Won | Arranger: Kim Je Hwi

Read me now
내 입술 아닌 눈빛으로
Just feel me now
내 말이 아닌 나의 마음을
어려운 일 인거야
날 알아 간다는 건

I try
더 깊은 대화가 난 필요해
I pray
이 밤이 끝이 아니길 난 원해
넌 날 기대를 하게 해

Read me now
Cuz I can’t find my words that
I feel for you
and how do I love you
When I can’t find the way
to speak my heart
I know it’s weird to say but
I feel I already know you

I try
더 깊은 대화가 난 필요해
I pray
Don’t let the night be
just another moonlight
넌 날 기대를 하게 해

Life is full of infinities
huh huh~ uh uh yeah

말을 하지 않아도 니 맘이 들려
(I know you can hear
my heart without me
saying a word)
눈 감고도 니 맘이 들려와
(read my heart that all I want for you)

So stay with me

Pray
더 깊은 대화가 난 필요해

I pray
Don’t let the night be
just another moonlight
넌 날 기대를 하게 해

Hey
huh huh
oh oh yeah
uh someday

[Romanization]

Read me now
nae ibsul anin nunbicheuro
Just feel me now
nae mari anin naui ma.eumeul
eoryeo.un il in.geoya
nal ara gandaneun geon

I try
deo gipeun daehwaga nan pilyohae
I pray
i bami kkeuti anigil nan wonhae
neon nal kidaereul hage hae

Read me now
Cuz I can’t find my words that
I feel for you
and how do I love you
When I can’t find the way
to speak my heart
I know it’s weird to say but
I feel I already know you

I try
deo gipeun daehwaga nan pilyohae
I pray
Don’t let the night be
just another moonlight
neon nal kidaereul hage hae

Life is full of infinities
huh huh~ uh uh yeah

mareul haji anhado ni mami deullyeo
(I know you can hear
my heart without me
saying a word)
nun gamgodo ni mami deullyeowa
(read my heart that all I want for you)

So stay with me

Pray
deo gipeun daehwaga nan pilyohae

I pray
Don’t let the night be
just another moonlight
neon nal kidaereul hage hae

Hey
huh huh
oh oh yeah
uh someday

[Translations]

Read me now
Not my lips but my eyes
Just feel me now
Not my words but my heart
It’s hard
Getting to know me

I try
I need a deeper conversation
I pray
I hope tonight isn’t the last
You make me hope

Read me now
Cuz I can’t find my words that
I feel for you
and how do I love you
When I can’t find the way
to speak my heart
I know it’s weird to say but
I feel I already know you

I try
I need a deeper conversation
I pray
I hope tonight isn’t the last
You make me hope

Life is full of infinities
huh huh~ uh uh yeah
Even if you don’t talk, I hear your heart
I close my eyes and I can still hear your heart
so stay with me

I know you can hear
my heart without me
saying a word, read
my heart that all I want for you
is staying with me

Pray
I need a deeper conversation
I pray
Don’t let the night be
just another moonlight
You make me hope

Hey
huh huh
oh oh yeah
uh someday

[Romanized by: sleeplessaliana]
[Korean lyric by: naver music]
[Translated by: popgasa]
Please take out with full credit

