[MV Teaser – I Wait]

[Official MV – I Wait]

[MV Teaser #1 – You Were Beautiful]

[MV Teaser #2 – You Were Beautiful]

[Official MV – You Were Beautiful]

[MV Teaser – How Can I Say]

[Official MV – How Can I Say]

[MV Teaser – I’m Serious]

[Official MV – I’m Serious]

[MV Teaser – Dance Dance]

[Official MV – Dance Dance]

[‘I Smile’ Teaser] Sungjin

[‘I Smile’ Teaser] Jae

[‘I Smile’ Teaser] Young K

[‘I Smile’ Teaser] Wonpil

[‘I Smile’ Teaser] Dowoon

[MV Teaser – I Smile]

[‘Sunrise’ Album Spoiler]

[Official MV – I Smile]

DAY6 The First Album ‘SUNRISE’
| LyricsNaver | MelOn | Genie | Bugs | Olleh | iTunes | mp3 |

No. Song Title Artist
1. 오늘은 내게
Lean on Me
DAY6
데이식스
2. 반드시 웃는다
I Smile
DAY6
데이식스
3. Man in a movie DAY6
데이식스
4. 아 왜 (I Wait) DAY6
데이식스
5. 어떻게 말해
How Can I Say
DAY6
데이식스
6. 놓아 놓아 놓아
Letting Go (Rebooted Ver.)
DAY6
데이식스
7. 그럴 텐데
I Would
DAY6
데이식스
8. 겨울이 간다
Goodbye Winter
DAY6
데이식스
9. 장난 아닌데
I’m Serious
DAY6
데이식스
10. Say Wow DAY6
데이식스
11. DANCE DANCE DAY6
데이식스
12. My Day DAY6
데이식스
13. 예뻤어
You Were Beautiful
DAY6
데이식스
14. Congratulations (Final Ver.) DAY6
데이식스

[Compiled by: sleeplessaliana]
Tracks Info ©NaverMusic
Please take out with full credit

